Multi session: not ...

Share:
Notifications
Clear all

15th Feb 2024: Astro Pixel Processor 2.0.0-beta29 released - macOS native File Chooser, macOS CMD-Q fixed, read-only Fits on network fixed and other bug fixes

7th December 2023:  added payment option Alipay to purchase Astro Pixel Processor from China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Korea, Japan and other countries where Alipay is used.

[Solved] Multi session: not working anymore

11 Posts
2 Users
3 Likes
(@ippiu)
Neutron Star
Topic starter  

Hi.

It has been a while that I can't use multi session anymore (all beta versions): it is still happening with the last stable 1.083 version.

Every settings are default settings: I have been doing my flats and darks as usual for 2 years (up to 4 months ago everything worked).

Neutralize BG checked:

Thanks for your support

ReplyQuote
(@mabula-admin)
Universe Admin

Hi Ippiu @ippiu,

I am not aware that there is a problem with using Multi-Session.Looking at he histograms in your screenshot indicate big data issues clearly.

Maybe you can give more details about what you are doing and share the data with me so I can test and solve it as quickly as possible?

Mabula

ippiu reacted
ReplyQuote
(@ippiu)
Neutron Star
Topic starter  

@mabula-admin

I'm doing nothing different as I was doing before 4 months ago, where everything worked...

I created all master calibration frames with 1.082 or 1.083beta1. Then I press calibrate, then normalize and checked every frame. Then Integrate. All default settings.

But the strange thing is that all single session comes out perfect.

If you are so kind to check my files, I can upload to you some frames.

Thanks

Edit: I rerun everything with exact the same settings and files, and now is ok...

mmmhhhh. so strange and weird...

Could you please have a quick look at my files? Because it will happen for sure in the future...

Thanks for your help...Mabula...

ReplyQuote
(@mabula-admin)
Universe Admin

Hi @ippiu,